Meet some of our Principal Officers

Below are some of our principal officers 

       THE PRINCIPAL OFFICERS of Akinyele South Local Council Development Area.

S/NO                NAME                                                                                                                            DESIGNATION
1.                  MRS. FUNSO ALAO                                                                         AG. HEAD OF LOCAL GOVT. ADMIN.
2.                  MR. WOLE OYELADE                                                                      AG. DIRECTOR OF ADMIN. & GEN. SERVICES
3.                  MR. J. O. OLAORE                                                                            AG. DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & SUPPLIES
4.                  ENGR. BABATUNDE AJAO                                                            AG. DIRECTOR OF WORKS
5.                  MR. OLANREWAJU ADEPOJU                                                      AG. DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION & SOCIAL SERVICES
6.                   MR. ODENIYI JOSHUA OLATUBOSUN                                               AG. DIRECTOR OF AGRIC
7                     MRS. AKINTOLA E.O.                                                                            AG. DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL
8                    MRS. ADEGBITE GANIYAT                                                                  HEAD BUDGET, PLANNING, RESEARCH & STATISTIC

9.                    MR. BALOGUN A.K.                                                                                AG. DEPUTY DIR. OF ADMIN. & GEN. SERVICES

10.                 MR. AMUDA SALIU ADEYEMI                                                           AG. DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & SUPPLIES
11.                  MRS. ENGR. C.O. ABIONA                                                                     AG. DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF WORKS
12.                 MRS. OLUBUKOLA V. OGUNYEMI                                       AG. DEP. DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION & SOCIAL SERVICES
13.                   MR. OYELAMI B.O.                                                                               AG. DEP. DIRECTOR OF AGRIC
14.                  MR. SALAWU HAKEEM                                                                      AG. DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL

15.                   MR. AKINSOLA AYOKUNNU A.                                                                        AG. INTERNAL AUDITOR

16.                   MRS. ADEBOJE FOLASHADE                                                                             RATE OFFICER
18.                   MR. ADESOJI ADEWOLE                                                                                      SURVEY OFFICER
19.                     MRS. AMUSAN FUNMI                                                                                          INFORMATION OFFICER

And other hardworking officials who work behind the scene to ensure the lcda succeeds.

Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events